Sign Up for CYPP Emails!


Thank you to our generous sponsors:

The Darien Fund for the U.S. Constitution, Citizenship, and Civic Engagement

Professor Edith Neimark

Office of the President, Rutgers University

Office of Student Affairs, Rutgers University

Office of Undergraduate Academic Affairs, Rutgers University

Office of the Dean, Douglass Residential College and Douglass Campus

New Jersey Education Association

New Jersey Manufacturers Insurance Company


For information about how to contribute to the Youth Political Participation Program, contact Jennifer Bognar at or (848) 932-8262.